Rocky Mountain Propane Association Board of Directors

Officers

       

President

 

Secretary/Treasurer

 

Immediate Past President

Gerry Goody
Montana Energy Alliance
PO Box 629
Dillon, MT 59725
Office: 406-683-9500
ggmea@qwestoffice.net

 

Phil Scheel
Tumbleweed Propane Inc,
527 Warren St.
Thermopolis, WY 82443
Office: 307-864-5454
tumbleweed@rtconnect.net

 

Phil Scheel
Tumbleweed Propane Inc,
527 Warren St.
Thermopolis, WY 82443
Office: 307-864-5454
tumbleweed@rtconnect.net

         

Idaho Vice President

 

Utah Vice President

 

Wyoming Vice President

Tom Daniels
Valley Wide Cooperative
706 W Ave B
Jerome, ID 83338
Office: 208-308-7337
Tom.Daniels@valleywidecoop.com

 

Amanda Gage
Mountain States LP Gas
PO Box 9361
Ogden, UT 84409
Office: 801-621-1315
Amanda@intermountaintruck.com

 

Cheryl Farman
Roadrunner Propane Marketing
1967 Summit Ct.
Sheridan, WY 82801
Office: 307-763-6897
cfarm.rpm@gmail.com

         

Executive Director

       

Tom Clark
Rocky Mountain Propane Association
PO Box 9362
Ogden, UT 84409
Office: 801-621-1315
Rockymtnpropaneassoc@gmail.com

       
 
       

Idaho Directors

State Director

 

State Director

 

State NPGA Director

Rick Harris
Double H Gas
PO Box 730
Rexburg, ID 83440
rharris@doublehgas.com

 

Joel Emerson
Clearwater Propane
PO Box 675
Lewiston, ID 83501
jemerson@cleaarwaterpropane.com

 

David Mckinnon
CHS Bingham Cooperative Propane
477 W Hwy 26
Blackfoot, Idaho 83221
david.mckinnon@chsinc.com

 
       

Montana Directors

State Director

 

State Director

 

State NPGA Director

David Wines
CityServiceValcon
640 W. Montana St.
Kalispell, MT 59901
Office: 406-755-4321
davidw@cityservicevalcon.com

 

James Swanson
Swanson Distributing
1574 Sutherland Ln.
Corvallis, MT 59828-9608
Phone: 406-961-3041
James@swansond.com

 

Colin Rogers
LPG Ventures, Inc.
539 Redbarn Rd.
Belgrade, MT 59714-0129
Office: 888-739-8764
colin@lpgventures.com

 
       

Utah Directors

State Director

 

State Director

 

State NPGA Director

Boyd Cook
Utah State Fire Marshal’s Office
5272 S College Dr Ste 302
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
bcook@utah.gov

 

Rich Maughan
Freeway Propane
PO Box 804
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
rmaughan@freewaypropane.com

 

Keith Hanchett
PERS
PO Box 1560
Ogden, UT 84402-1560
Office: 800-728-2482
kh@pers-er.com

 
       

Wyoming Directors

State Director

 

State Director

 

State NPGA Director

Larry Johnson
Amerigas


Phone: 307-620-9675
Larry.Johnson@americagas.com

 

Jack Chesser
Crestwood
PO Box 431
Riverton, WY 82501
Office: 800-743-4574
Jackchesserwyoming@gmail.com

 

Steve Blakeman
Blakeman Propane Inc.
PO Box 45
Moorcroft, WY 82721
Office: 307-756-3302
sblakeman@blakemanpropane.com